Board Members

Sgt. Jeff DeForest - President

Sgt. Dan Tagles - Vice President

Sgt. Eric Beecher - Vice President

Det. Heather Clark - Secretary

Police Service Coord. Sadie Carr - Treasurer

Police Service Coord. Kimberly Sanchez - Sgt. at Arms

Ofc. Lucas Signorelli - Shop Steward

SBPAO badge01

Stay Up To Date!

Sign up to receive email notifications on events, fundraisers and all Santa Barbara POA updates.


SBPAO badge01Santa Barbara POA Public E-Mail List

To subscribe to the SBPOA E-Mail list, please fill out the information below and select "Subscribe".